You may have noticed a change to your login experience. You will now be taken directly into the Digital Showroom and no longer have to choose between the Content Management section and the DS. Just a few less steps to get you where you need to go.
This update has been long awaited, and it's finally here! You can now update customer information on any presentation. That means you can now also duplicate a presentation for another customer. Simply edit the information on the Presentation Form.
When there is updated information in your presentation, you will see a simple notification updating you on what's happening. Once a presentation is fully up to date, you will be immediately informed!
After an update has happened, any product on the assortment that is no longer in a customers segment will have similar visual feedback to a Sold Out or Canceled product. It will state 'Unavailable'. And because the product isn't available to a customer, you will only be able to delete it.